5/1-5 Weekly Work Log

Session Number:6
Week Number:3
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 5
What is/was your overall goal for this week? Create rush edits for the film

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was / Were your choices and work Best Practices? Why? 
5/1I acted an extra in another group’s film/ begin working on rush1 hr I think this was a best practice because while I did sacrifice time to help out another group, I still got some work done.
5/2 Worked on rush1 hr I think this was a best practice because while my group was filming I was doing work as the editor, since I am not necessary for filming.
 5/3 Prepared for the IB test 20 minNo this was not a best practice because it is off task from the class.
5/4  Edit Rush  1 hrYes this is a best practice because creating various rush edits will make it easier to make the final film 
 5/5 Finish Filming 45 min Yes this is a best practice because finishing the film today will allow me to begin editing on Monday.

Personal Comments (Optional) 

Remember reflecting on your own choices and work can help you improve both. Are there any other comments you would like to include for your own reflection? If so, please enter them here: 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *